The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

One Last Breath

A Cooper & Fry Mystery

One Last Breath by Stephen Booth
Buy this eBook
US$ 2.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

This twisted thrill ride is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

Around the ancient cave system in Derbyshire are thronging tourists, a medieval castle, and the thriving town of Castleton. With its underground tunnels and caverns, it’s the perfect place for a man to hide—or vanish. Detectives Ben Cooper and Diane Fry are looking for such a man, one who is on a murderous rampage.

An escaped convict is on the loose, and, after thirteen years in prison, he may be seeking revenge on the son of the cop who put him away in the first place … Cooper’s father.

HarperCollins; February 2014
100 pages; ISBN 9780062302076
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: One Last Breath
Author: Stephen Booth
 
More Fiction
Subject categories
ISBNs
0062302078
9780062302076