One Last Breath

A Cooper & Fry Mystery

by

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 0062302078
  • 9780062302076

This twisted thrill ride is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

Around the ancient cave system in Derbyshire are thronging tourists, a medieval castle, and the thriving town of Castleton. With its underground tunnels and caverns, it’s the perfect place for a man to hide—or vanish. Detectives Ben Cooper and Diane Fry are looking for such a man, one who is on a murderous rampage.

An escaped convict is on the loose, and, after thirteen years in prison, he may be seeking revenge on the son of the cop who put him away in the first place … Cooper’s father.

  • HarperCollins; February 2014
  • ISBN 9780062302076
  • Read online, or download in secure EPUB format
  • Title: One Last Breath
  • Author: Stephen Booth
  • Imprint: Witness Impulse
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 0062302078
  • 9780062302076
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 0062302078
  • 9780062302076