The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,277,016 members ⚫ 1,420,949 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Bad Baron's Daughter

The Bad Baron's Daughter by Laura London
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

For fans of Julie Garwood, Jude Deveraux, Loretta Chase, Johanna Lindsey and Kathleen E. Woodiwiss comes a classic novel of an innocent girl, an indecent proposal, and a wicked lord who's impossible to resist, from acclaimed author Laura London.

As the daughter of a blacklisted gambler, Katie Kendricks has few options in life but to work in a back-alley gin shop like the Merry Maidenhead. But when the most refined and dashing man she has ever seen - hellion Lord Linden - defends Katie's honour from a drunken brute, her life takes a surprising turn...

Concerned for her safety, the handsome Lord Linden vows to take Katie under his wing and teach her the ways of the world. He will educate her on the duties of a proper duchess - and train her in the skills of a celebrated courtesan. But in transforming this simple duckling into a glorious swan, Linden unwittingly ignites a change in his own hardened heart. By some miracle, this innocent waif soon turns into the most desirable woman he has ever known. And now it is he who must be saved...by the unexpected pleasures of love.

Fall in love with the richly romantic, classic love stories of Laura London, author of The Windflower, as her beloved novels are released in ebook for the first time.

Headline; April 2014
384 pages; ISBN 9781472221155
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Bad Baron's Daughter
Author: Laura London
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472221155

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...