The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Malice of Unnatural Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 22)

A thrilling medieval adventure of secrets and murder

The Malice of Unnatural Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 22) by Michael Jecks
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

A deadly hunt for a dangerous secret and a ruthless killer...

The twenty-second novel in Michael Jecks' Knights Templar mysteries is a riveting tale of murder and intrigue in the King's Court. Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin andEllis Peters.

'Another rip-roaring medieval intrigue. Terrific' - Nottingham Evening Post

1324 and the English kingdom is in uproar: Roger Mortimer, once the King's most able commander and now his most implacable, hated enemy, is plotting the King's assassination. And Mortimer is not the only person with murder in mind...

When the bodies of a local craftsman and the King's messenger are found in the streets of Exeter, Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and his friend, Simon Puttock, are implored to find the person responsible. The deceased messenger was carrying a dangerous secret that could prove fatal in the wrong hands. Baldwin and Simon must find the murderer before he can strike again...

What readers are saying about The Malice of Unnatural Death:

'One of the best in the series - five stars'

'What great stories [Michael Jecks] writes, can't get enough of them'

'Thoroughly engrossing'

Headline; February 2014
544 pages; ISBN 9781472219831
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Malice of Unnatural Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 22)
Author: Michael Jecks
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755332786
9781472219831

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...

  • The Malice of Unnatural Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 22)
    The Malice of Unnatural Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 22)Michael JecksUS$ 0.99
  • The Tolls of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 17)
    The Tolls of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 17)Michael JecksUS$ 0.99
  • The Death Ship of Dartmouth (Knights Templar Mysteries 21)
    The Death Ship of Dartmouth (Knights Templar Mysteries 21)Michael JecksUS$ 0.99
  • The Prophecy of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 25)
    The Prophecy of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 25)Michael JecksUS$ 0.99
  • Dispensation of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 23)
    Dispensation of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 23)Michael JecksUS$ 0.99