The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Sunshine and Shadow

Sunshine and Shadow by Laura London
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

For fans of Julie Garwood, Jude Deveraux, Loretta Chase, Johanna Lindsey and Kathleen E. Woodiwiss comes a classic novel of an Amish widow who faces changing her world for the man of her dreams, from acclaimed author Laura London.

He thought there were no surprises left in the world...but the sudden appearance of young Amish widow Susan Peachey was astonishing - and just the shock cynical Alan Wilde needed. She was a woman from another time, innocent, yet wise in ways he scarcely understood.

Irresistibly, Susan and Alan were drawn together to explore their wildly exotic differences. And soon they would discover something far greater - a rich emotional bond that transcended both of their worlds and linked them heart-to-heart...until their need for each other became so overwhelming that there was no turning back. But would she have to sacrifice all she cherished for the uncertain joy of their forbidden love?

Fall in love with the richly romantic, classic love stories of Laura London, author of The Windflower, as her beloved novels are released in ebook for the first time.

Headline; May 2014
384 pages; ISBN 9781472221216
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Sunshine and Shadow
Author: Laura London
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472221216

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...