The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Codeword Cromwell

Codeword Cromwell by Ted Allbeury
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

A brilliantly atmospheric thriller for fans of Len Deighton and Jack Higgins.

Even at the height of Nazi Germany's power there was one invasion Hitler will not risk - the invasion of England by his crack stormtroopers. But the sworn followers of Max von Bayer are a desperate group of seven men and women who are prepared to defy the F├╝hrer's ultimate authority and face almost certain death.

Driven by personal passions and inspired by their fervent loyalty to the Nazi creed, they land on the shores of England and take the war into their own hands.

Their aim is to show that a German invasion is possible, that Britain could be attacked and forced to send out Codeword Cromwell.

'Truly a classic writer of espionage fiction' - Len Deighton, author of SS-GB

Hodder & Stoughton; February 2014
ISBN 9781444782462
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Codeword Cromwell
Author: Ted Allbeury
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781444782462

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...