The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Blind Alley

DI Jack Brady 3

Blind Alley by Danielle Ramsay
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

The third Jack Brady case - a gritty murder mystery perfect for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver.

'A powerful and intelligent thriller from a must-read writer' David Mark

Three brutal attacks.
One near-fatal beating.
And a deadly score to settle.

DI Jack Brady is riding high after the successful outcome of his previous case, but his world is about to come crashing down.

There's a serial rapist plaguing the streets of Whitley Bay. Three young women have been horribly abused, and his boss and the press are screaming for answers. Everything seems to point to his old friend and foe, gangster Martin Madley, though Brady still struggles to believe he's capable of such acts.

With time running out before the villain strikes again, Brady must follow every scrap of evidence. But there are forces at work he knows nothing about, and his persistence is leading both him and those close to him ever further into danger...

Hodder & Stoughton; November 2013
ISBN 9781444754834
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Blind Alley
Author: Danielle Ramsay
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781444754834

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...