The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Gifted and Talented

Gifted and Talented by Wendy Holden
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Top Ten bestselling author Wendy Holden launches a new series with Gifted and Talented, the most witty and romantic campus novel since David Nicholls' Starter for Ten.

Can gardener Diana win the heart of Richard, the recently widowed Master of Branston College? Ideal for fans of Catherine Alliot and Jenny Colgan.

Headline; September 2013
ISBN 9780755385287
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Gifted and Talented
Author: Wendy Holden
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755385287

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...