The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to

Learn more

10 Great Rebus Novels

10 Great Rebus Novels by Ian Rankin
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

A brilliant box set of the first ten Rebus novels.

Collection comprises of: Knots & Crosses; Hide & Seek; Tooth & Nail; Strip Jack; The Black Book; Mortal Causes; Let it Bleed; Black & Blue; The Hanging Garden; Dead Souls.

Orion Publishing Group; September 2013
ISBN 9781409150800
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: 10 Great Rebus Novels
Author: Ian Rankin
Subject categories

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...