The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Better Together

Better Together by Sheila O'Flanagan
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves...

An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Marian Keyes.

When Sheridan loses her job as a journalist at Dublin's biggest newspaper, she's determined to come back fighting. Forced to take a position in a small country town, this seems impossible... until she discovers that the closer she gets to a certain handsome man in the town, the tougher it is to expose their secrets.

When it comes to love or success, will Sheridan go with her heart or her head?

What readers are saying about Better Together:

'Her best book ever! An involving, intriguing and hugely enjoyable read' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A beautiful entwining story of love set in Ireland. This book is unputdownable as the story is thoroughly engrossing' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'You feel like you are part of the story and not just someone reading the book. Another great story from Sheila O'Flanagan' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A beautifully told story, well worth reading' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Headline; July 2012
ISBN 9780755395248
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Better Together
Author: Sheila O'Flanagan
 

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...