The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Crossbones Yard

Alice Quentin 1

Crossbones Yard by Kate Rhodes
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Getting into the mind of a killer isn't for the faint of heart... Psychologist Alice Quentin is about to learn that first hand, in this thrilling novel for fans of Nicci French and Ruth Rendell.

Ray and Marie Benson killed 13 women before they were caught, tried and imprisoned. Five of their victims were never found.

Six years later, psychologist Alice Quentin discovers a woman's body on the waste ground at Crossbones Yard. The wounds are horrifyingly similar to the Bensons' signature style. But who would want to copy their crimes?

When Alice is called in to consult, her first instinct is to say no. She wants to focus on treating her patients, not analysing the mind of a murderer.

But the body at Crossbones Yard is just the start, and the killer may already be closer than Alice knows.

Hodder & Stoughton; June 2012
ISBN 9781444738773
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Crossbones Yard
Author: Kate Rhodes
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781444738773

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...