The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Holding On

Holding On by Marcia Willett
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

The Keep must remain in the family...

Holding On is the stunning second novel in Marcia Willett's Chadwick Family chronicles set in Devonshire. The perfect read for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern Britton.

Over the years, the magnificent Keep in Devon has provided a bolt hole for the Chadwick family. Now the five young cousins who grew up there have left home and their grandmother Freddy wonders anxiously whether she will live to see the arrival of the next generation. No matter what happens to them, she knows that The Keep must remain within the family, ready and waiting for their return.

What readers are saying about Holding On:

'The author is a genius at portraying characters and I felt I knew them personally very early on'

'The story of the Chadwick family is so compelling and I just couldn't put it down'

'Marcia Willett writes in such a way that you want to be part of this family'

Headline; February 2012
ISBN 9780755386413
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Holding On
Author: Marcia Willett
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755386413

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...