The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Somewhere, Someday

Sometimes the past must be confronted

Somewhere, Someday by Josephine Cox
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

To find peace, she must come face to face with the tragedies of her past...

Somewhere, Someday is a heartfelt and breathtaking novel about learning to live with the past, from bestselling author Josephine Cox. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Lindsey Hutchinson.

'Josephine Cox's novels satisfy the romantic in us all yet still provide a life-is-never-easy, gritty read. This is a heartstring-puller' - Next Magazine

Kelly knew that, although Barney would always love her, his restless soul would never allow him to stay, but she could never have envisaged how his leaving would alter her life. Alone once more, Kelly finds herself remembering the past: in particular, what happened in the autumn of 1877 and how it destroyed her family. Filled with regrets and wishes that life may have been different, Kelly begins to see that she must confront her past - and only then will she finally be free.

What readers are saying about Somewhere, Someday:

'Josephine Cox provides memorable characters that stay with you after the book has been read. [I] really cared about Kelly and Amy. As the plot unravels and family secrets are revealed the book is gripping... I was swept into the lives of the main characters'

'Another superb book that keeps you intrigued throughout, so much so I had difficulty putting it down. A really well written story with [both] heartache and love'

'This book has everything - five stars'

Headline; January 2012
ISBN 9780755384556
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Somewhere, Someday
Author: Josephine Cox
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755384556

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...