The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Love Me or Leave Me

A captivating saga of escapism and undying hope

Love Me or Leave Me by Josephine Cox
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Will her past ever leave her be?

Love Me or Leave Me is a passionate and moving saga about a young woman who is ready to fight for a chance of happiness, from bestselling author Josephine Cox. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Cathy Sharp.

'A lovely romance' - Mirror

Beautiful Eva Bereton has just three close friends: Patsy, whom she looks upon as a sister; Bill, once her childhood sweetheart, now married and living in Canada; and her mother, to whom she is devoted. When a tragic accident turns Eva's world upside down, Patsy is the only one she can turn to.

A hated figure from the past comes to reclaim the farm and business that Eva had always believed were her parents'. Not even Bill, still in love with Eva, can stop Eva being thrown out on the streets. Together with Patsy, Eva starts a new life far away.

Luckily, they find work and lodgings wherever they settle. But when Eva arrives in Blackburn her past mistakes rise up to haunt her. Yet even when threatened from all sides Eva will never accept that her chances of happiness have been destroyed. Determined and optimistic, she fights on to change her life for the better.

What readers are saying about Love Me or Leave Me:

'I couldn't put it down. The characters were amazing and the ending was true to life'

'What a lovely read. Heart-breaking at times but heart-warming at others. A must read'

'I started this lovely book and read it over two days, just couldn't put it down. A lovely story about friendship and love, and always having the strength to carry on'

Headline; January 2012
ISBN 9780755384495
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Love Me or Leave Me
Author: Josephine Cox
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755384495

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...