The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Bad Boy Jack

A father's struggle to reunite his family

Bad Boy Jack by Josephine Cox
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Can he find his children, and the woman he loves, before everything is lost?

Josephine Cox's Bad Boy Jack is the thrilling saga of a man who must battle against the odds to reunite the family he has split asunder. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Hutchinson and Cathy Sharp.

Unable to cope with raising his children alone, Robert Sullivan abandons them to others, until he has a change of heart and decides to go back for them. But on the way there, he is involved in a horrific accident.

Jack and Nancy are placed in the brutal regime of the Galloway Children's Home, where Jack's devotion to his sister and fiery temper land him in more trouble. The children find themselves at the mercy of the corrupt Clive Ennington, who splits them up and sells Nancy off to the highest bidder.

Meanwhile Mary, Robert's only love, is forced to seek a new life for herself. She decides to marry Paul Marshall, the handsome owner of a seaside guesthouse but her chance of happiness is threatened by his embittered aunt. As Robert recovers in hospital he is determined to find and reunite his family. But when he realises the terrible consequences of his actions, he begins to wonder if he will ever see Mary and the children again.

What readers are saying about Bad Boy Jack:

'Everything you could want in a novel is included in this book...murder, adoption, jealousy, anger, passion and love to name just a few... A truly captivating book by a wonderful author'

'I found this story gripping, exciting and certainly kept me intrigued. Also had a good twist'

'This book is very good. It keeps you on the edge of your seat, there are so many things going on. Never know what is going to happen next. Great read all the way to the end'

Headline; January 2012
ISBN 9780755384389
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Bad Boy Jack
Author: Josephine Cox
 
  • News
Et si on abolissait le prix unique du livre ? - Les Échos
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 22:14:19 -0700
Les ÉchosEt si on abolissait le prix unique du livre ?Les Échos... a pas photo, même si le dispositif anglais n'était pas ...
Et si le prix unique du livre était aboli ? - La Tribune.fr
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 04:23:12 -0700
La Tribune.frEt si le prix unique du livre était aboli ?La Tribune.frEn effet, contrairement à la France, le prix unique ...
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755384389

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...