The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Kept Woman

The Kept Woman by Susan Donovan
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson, Susan Andersen and Carly Phillips are sure to fall for this smart, hilarious and hot romance from New York Times bestseller Susan Donovan, author of The Girl Most Likely To... and He Loves Lucy.

Playing by the rules has left Samantha Monroe with an AWOL ex-husband and the task of raising three children on a hairstylist's salary. But when she hears that politician and notorious womaniser Jack Tolliver is on the lookout for someone to play the part of his fiancee for a generous paycheck, it's time for her new game plan.

Jack needs Sam and her children to clean up his image. But he was expecting a frumpy single mum, not a wickedly smart, sexy redhead. And a mind-blowing kiss changes everything...

Battling scheming opponents, troublesome exes, stubborn kids and some out-of-this-world sex, Jack and Sam find themselves toeing the line between make believe and true love.

Don't miss Susan Donovan's sublime Bayberry Island series. In Sea of Love, The Sweetest Summer and Moondance Beach, escape to a special island where, legend has it, a bronze mermaid statue grants true love...

Headline; January 2012
ISBN 9780755353248
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Kept Woman
Author: Susan Donovan
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755353248

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...