The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Past Chances

A heartrending family drama psychological suspense, tragedy and independence

Past Chances by Bernardine Kennedy
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

The horror of the past will haunt her forever...

Past Chances is the touching novel from Bernardine Kennedy, charting the life of a young woman as she faces tragedy, love and the future. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Nadine Dorries.

Eleanor Rivington has always felt like an outsider. Abandoned by her mother and brought up in fear of her father, she's desperate to leave home and live like other girls in London in the seventies. When a barman from work invites her to share a flat with him and two of his friends, it is her chance to break free. But when Eleanor confronts her father, the terrible tragedy that follows haunts her forever. And, despite the support of her new friends, Eleanor's life seems destined for further disappointment...

What readers are saying about Past Chances:

'A page turner, couldn't put it down. Brilliant'

'Totally riveting'

'Five stars'

Headline; December 2011
ISBN 9780755388158
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Past Chances
Author: Bernardine Kennedy
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755388158

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...