The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Dragon Arcana

The Cardinal's Blades: Book Three

The Dragon Arcana by Pierre Pevel
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

The swashbuckling adventure, perfect for fans of THE THREE MUSKETEERS continues!

This is Paris. This is 1633. This is a world under attack from dragons.

Cardinal Richelieu is on his guard against the greatest danger he, or France, has faced. A secret society known as the Black Claw is plotting in the shadows. They have already struck twice, and with their third blow they mean to finish their task. Unless the Cardinal's Blades can stop them. They are all prepared to risk their lives for the Crown, this time the question is not whether they will need to ... it's whether or not they will survive.

Who are the Dragon Arcana, what secret are the Chatelaine nuns trying so hard to protect, and if an ancient dragon is unleashed on Paris will the Blades really stand a chance against it ... ?

Orion Publishing Group; November 2011
ISBN 9780575107953
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Dragon Arcana
Author: Pierre Pevel
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780575107953

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...