The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Everything is not Enough

A touching saga of the strength of love and hope

Everything is not Enough by Bernardine Kennedy
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Just as life gets back on track, the past turns everything upside down...

Bernardine Kennedy's Everything is not Enough is a moving saga of family, ambition and learning to stand on your own two feet. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Kitty Neale.

'A powerful and emotional novel - you'll be hooked' - Martina Cole

When Louise Jermaine's father leaves, she grows up fast with little help from her selfish mother. Her best friend's home is a sanctuary - until her step-father hurts her so deeply she vows to escape from her past. She reinvents herself as Angie Kavanagh and discovers a talent for journalism, becoming a top celebrity interviewer. Years later, she writes about spoilt supermodel and It-girl Rebekah Alari. Angie sees that, despite all her advantages, Rebekah's life is not as glamorous as she pretends. She, too, hides a secret about her past. Angie herself seems at last to have found happiness, but her life is littered with emotional obstacles and she finds it impossible to leave the past behind...

What readers are saying about Everything is not Enough:

'I was gripped throughout... and the characters are as real as my own family. A brilliant book'

'Excellent story, fantastic characters'

'Couldn't put it down'

Headline; July 2011
ISBN 9780755388103
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Everything is not Enough
Author: Bernardine Kennedy
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755388103

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...