The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Temptation

Temptation by Olivia Darling
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Success, seduction and scandal are top of the bill in this thrilling erotic novel - perfect for fans of Maestra and Jackie Collins. It's time to give in to temptation...

International singing star Cosima has it all. Talent, fame and a super-sized overdraft. Will the promise of a big pay-day tempt her to embark on a six week tour where she'll be forced to share the stage with her ex-husband, the only man who ever broke her heart?

For the past five years, high-flying banker Juliet has been sleeping with her married boss. She thinks it's love, but when his empty promises are revealed, will she be tempted to risk her life to use a dangerous secret against him?

Mercy is struggling to make ends meet as an office cleaner while longing to follow in Cosima's footsteps and make it big as a singer. Will she be tempted to break the law to take the first step towards her dream?

Three very different women set their worlds on a collision course when they give in to their desires.
Love, jealousy and intrigue are all-consuming in Olivia Darling's sexy, glamorous new novel.

Hodder & Stoughton; June 2011
ISBN 9781848946767
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Temptation
Author: Olivia Darling
 

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...