The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Secrets to Keep

No one knows what goes on behind closed doors

Secrets to Keep by Lynda Page
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

A new neighbour changes a young woman's life forever...

Lynda Page's saga, Secrets to Keep, is an emotional rollercoaster of hardship and heartache. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Kate Thompson.

When a new doctor arrives in the back streets of Leicester, the locals are outraged by his rudeness and hostility. Young Aidy Nelson discovers just how rude he can be when a family tragedy brings her face to face with his abrasive manner.

However, this is just the start of Aidy's troubles. Abandoned by her husband and left to care for her family, she struggles to make ends meet. Then things go from bad to worse and she is forced to take a job as receptionist to the unpleasant doctor. But as she gets to know her employer, Aidy realises that the doctor is a man burdened with dark secrets he's desperate to keep hidden...

What readers are saying about Secrets to Keep:

'As always, once I start reading a book by Lynda Page I cannot put it down - I've read most her books and she never disappoints'

'Wonderful story. I was hooked from page one and couldn't put it down'

Headline; May 2011
ISBN 9780755386697
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Secrets to Keep
Author: Lynda Page
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755386697

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...