The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Rainbow Days

A dramatic saga pulsing with heartache

Rainbow Days by Josephine Cox
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Bitter jealousies threaten the happiness of two people forever...

In Rainbow Days, Josephine Cox writes a compelling saga exploring the strength of love, and the obstacles that can cause its destruction. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Cathy Sharp.

'You're everything to me. I'd have to lose my life before I'd lose you.' This is the vow Silas made to Cathleen on the day he asks her to marry him. Throughout their childhood their love has grown stronger and now, in 1900, they start to plan a life together.

But a jealous woman is determined to ruin their happiness and uses Silas's father - a good and honest man - to do so, forcing him to make an impossible sacrifice. As a dutiful son, Silas has no choice but to obey his father, and Cathleen must pay the bitter price. Separated, each is swept along to a place where there is no love or peace and no way back...

What readers are saying about Rainbow Days:

'[This book] is written with deep feeling for its two main characters... A love that comes through the pages and touches your heartstrings'

'Another spellbinding book. Happiness and sadness, heroes and heroines, and the final happy ending. Josephine Cox at her best, couldn't put it down'

'Rainbow Days is the very best story I have ever read'

Headline; December 2010
ISBN 9780755384549
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Rainbow Days
Author: Josephine Cox
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755384549

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...