The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

No Going Back

New beginnings. New hopes. New dangers.

No Going Back by Lynda Page
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Just as she begins to blossom, a young woman's past threatens to take everything away...

Lynda Page's No Going Back is a moving saga of the past threatening the happiness of a young woman's future. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Dilly Court.

Looking back over the past forty years, Judith Chambers realises she has led a sad and lonely life. Her parents never loved each other, let alone their only daughter. And, by forcing Judith to stay at home and work in the family business, her parents stopped her from making friends or finding happiness.

Then her father's death gives her the chance to spread her wings. At first, she struggles to survive in the outside world, but just as she is making headway, an unexpected visitor from her past arrives. Not only does this threaten to destroy the new life she has built for herself, but it also forces her to deal with difficulties she is ill equipped to cope with. For Judith Chambers, though, there's no going back...

What readers are saying about No Going Back:

'Found I couldn't put it down, even struggled to stay awake into the early hours so I could carry on reading. So descriptive the characters became real'

'I have thoroughly enjoyed reading this book, it had a bit of everything in it, drama, mystery, romance, sadness - five stars'

Headline; November 2010
ISBN 9780755382996
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: No Going Back
Author: Lynda Page
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755382996

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...