The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Tabloid Girl

Tabloid Girl by Sharon Marshall
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Sharon Marshall worked on four tabloid newspapers over the course of ten years. Along the way she did and saw some Very Bad Things, and failed - spectacularly - to find love. It was only when she realised that these two things were connected that she finally realised it was time to quit.
In her hilarious and eye-opening memoir she reveals what really goes on behind the scenes at a major tabloid newspaper - just how far journalists will go to get a story, and just how far celebrities will go (secretly) to get their name in the headlines. In the tradition of Hotel Babylon and City Boy, TABLOID GIRL is a smart, funny, revealing look into a fascinating world.

Little, Brown Book Group; May 2010
ISBN 9780748116201
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Tabloid Girl
Author: Sharon Marshall
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780748116201

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...