The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Loveday Secrets (Loveday series, Book 9)

Secrets, passions and romances in eighteenth-century Cornwall

The Loveday Secrets (Loveday series, Book 9) by Kate Tremayne
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

If you enjoyed the BBC's adaptation of Poldark, then Kate Tremayne's Loveday series is not to be missed!

Every Loveday has a secret in the ninth novel in Kate Tremayne's Loveday series - a magnificent, Cornish, historical, family drama charting the scandalous lives of the Loveday family. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham's Poldark and Susanna Gregory.

When long-lost cousin Tristan Loveday returns to Cornwall with a deadly score to settle, his presence sends shockwaves around the family. Tristan holds the key to more than one secret that could destroy the Loveday family. And it seems everyone has something to hide. Senara Loveday fears a shadow from her past could bring about her downfall, St John risks losing all he owns while, in London, Georganna Loveday is hiding a scandalous secret. As lies are uncovered, the cracks begin to show. And before the summer is over, lives will be irrevocably changed for ever...

What readers are saying about The Loveday Secrets:

'Once you have started reading the Loveday books you are hooked'

'Kate Tremayne holds the reader's attention from the first to the last page'

'You feel you are living the stories yourself'

Headline; February 2010
ISBN 9780755373147
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Loveday Secrets (Loveday series, Book 9)
Author: Kate Tremayne
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755373147

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...