The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Loveday Conspiracy (Loveday series, Book 10)

A sweeping Cornish drama of passion and intrigue

The Loveday Conspiracy (Loveday series, Book 10) by Kate Tremayne
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

If you enjoyed the BBC's adaptation of Poldark, then Kate Tremayne's Loveday series is not to be missed!

As the balance of power is upset, can the Lovedays restore justice in Kate Tremayne's tenth Loveday novel - a powerful, historical drama, perfect for fans of Winston Graham's Poldark and Elizabeth Chadwick.

Proud, imposing and savagely beautiful, Trevowan Manor has been home to the Lovedays of Cornwall for generations. But a foolish mistake means the house has been lost at the throw of a dice. And headstrong Adam Loveday vows to punish the man responsible.

Forced from her beloved home, Adam's stepmother Amelia tries to look to the future. But her wayward son Richard remains a shadow over her heart. When he deceives her yet again, she is forced to make a devastating choice.

Convicted highwayman Japhet Loveday has his own demons. He cannot rest until he finds the man whose false charges destroyed his life. Even if the hunt takes him to the dark corners of Royalist France - and into the heart of a deadly conspiracy...

What readers are saying about The Loveday Conspiracy:

'If you fell in love with the Poldark Series and love reading about swashbuckling heroes, duels at dawn, love overcoming class, family honour above all, [then] the Lovedays are your kind of people'

'It has everything - romance, adventure and excitement'

'The fresh new story lines and characters are fantastic'

Headline; October 2009
ISBN 9780755353484
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Loveday Conspiracy (Loveday series, Book 10)
Author: Kate Tremayne
 

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...