The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Changing Grooms

An irresistible novel of glamour and scandal

Changing Grooms by Sasha Wagstaff
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Strapping bachelors, juicy secrets and swooning first love. Welcome to the village of Appleton...

Sasha Wagstaff's unputdownable debut novel, Changing Grooms, is a warm-hearted, witty and wicked look at the life of luxury in Appleton Manor. The perfect read for fans of Cathy Bramley, and Debbie Johnson.

'Brimming with sex, scandal and secrets - not to mention delectable lads' - Heat

Take a gorgeous country pile much in need of funds.
Add a glamorous film-star couple planning the Wedding of the Year.
Sprinkle a host of unforgettable characters, each with a juicy secret.
Result: one long, hot summer of very, very bad behaviour...

Meet the Forbes-Henry family of Appleton Manor. Aristocratic, attractive - and decidedly down on their luck. When eldest son Will decides to turn the Manor into a luxury wedding venue, he hopes to attract the rich and famous and save his family from financial ruin. But has he put the family in more danger than ever?

What readers are saying about Changing Grooms:

'Completely transports you away from everyday life and manages to take you on a deliciously engaging journey'

'A "feel good" read with a glamorous setting, gorgeous people and some really clever twists and turns'

'I loved it from the first page to the last and can't wait to read more books by Sasha Wagstaff in the future'

Headline; August 2009
ISBN 9780755353460
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Changing Grooms
Author: Sasha Wagstaff
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780755353460

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...