The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,353,660 members ⚫ 1,442,818 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Priceless

Priceless by Olivia Darling
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

For fans of Maestra and Jackie Collins, this thrilling erotic novel leads you into the glamourous world of international fine art - where what you see isn't always what you get...

Love, honour, betrayal. What would it take to make you risk your reputation, your livelihood or even your life? On London's glittering art scene there's only one thing worth more than a Leonardo da Vinci and that's revenge.

When native New Yorker Carrie Klein is asked to set up a new auction house in London, she seizes the opportunity to make her name in the art world... and finally settle an old score.

In rival auction house Ludbrooks, Lizzy Duffy is sleeping with her boss. Which could prove to be her best career move yet. Or her worst.

And in a draughty farmhouse in Cornwall, impoverished artist Serena Macdonald struggles to support her young daughter by painting family pets. Until a mistake leads to a cottage industry in 'old masters' - and a daring sting that could spell disaster for them all...

Cut-throat competition and carnal pleasures abound in this erotic thriller from the author of Vintage and Temptation.

Hodder & Stoughton; March 2009
ISBN 9781848942967
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Priceless
Author: Olivia Darling
 
ISBNs
9781848942967

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...