The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Girl Racers

An action-packed romance to keep you on the edge of your seat

Girl Racers by Janet Gover
Buy this eBook
US$ 3.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Nobody wants to be a loser in love . . .

Alex Reilly must choose between winning the race and winning the man in Janet Gover's fabulous and fast-paced romance Girl Racer. The perfect read for fans of Holly Martin and Lindsey Kelk.

Tomboy lawyer Alex Reilly loves nothing better than coming first - except her sexy red Lotus sports car. Preparing for the gruelling Snowy Mountains Car Rally, Alex isn't expecting competition in the form of glamorous model Lyn Stanton.

Lyn is everything Alex is not: blonde, gorgeous and girlie - and she's also navigating the race for Keir Thomas, the man who left town and broke Alex's heart eleven years ago. When the three are unexpectedly thrown together, Alex realises she must find a way to trust Keir again to have any chance of crossing the finish line first.

Will they be able to confront their troubled past and rediscover not only their shared passion for cars, but each other?

Headline; December 2012
ISBN 9781472204035
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Girl Racers
Author: Janet Gover
 
More Fiction
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472204035