The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Father Brown Omnibus

Father Brown Omnibus by G. K. Chesterton
Buy this eBook
US$ 4.00
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
TWO FATHER BROWN VOLUMES IN ONE EBOOK! The classics that introduced the first and best of all priest-detectives, The Innocence of Father Brown and the Wisdom of Father Brown – together for one low price. Both books featuring mystery master G.K. Chesterton's immortal creation – complete and unabridged. The Innocence of Father Brown contains: The Blue Cross, The Secret Garden, The Queer Feet, The Flying Stars, The Invisible Man, The Honour of Israel Gow, The Wrong Shape, The Sins of Prince Saradine, The Hammer of God, The Eye of Apollo, The Sign of the Broken Sword, The Three Tools of Death; The Wisdom of Father Brown contains The Absence of Mr Glass, The Paradise of Thieves, The Duel of Dr Hirsch, The Man in the Passage, The Mistake of the Machine, The Head of Caesar, The Purple Wig, The Perishing of the Pendragons, The God of the Gongs, The Salad of Colonel Cray, The Strange Crime of John Boulnois, The Fairy Tale of Father Brown. Both books complete and unabridged – over 1000 pages in hardcover.
Renaissance E Books; November 2003
411 pages; ISBN 9781588732699
Read online, or download in secure PDF format
Title: Father Brown Omnibus
Author: G. K. Chesterton
Subject categories