Beyond the Blue Moon

by

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781480471955
Years after they saved the Forest Kingdom, Rupert and Julia are called back

It has been many years since the long night of the Blue Moon. King Harald is dead, and chaos reigns in the Forest Kingdom. The long-lost heroes of Blue Moon Rising must return in order to save the nation of their birth—and it may already be too late.

A stunning revelation about the true identities of two Haven cops (whom readers will recognize from Green’s popular Hawk & Fisher series) awaits. At long last, revisit the world of the Blue Moon.

A continuation of several of New York Times–bestselling author Simon R. Green’s most beloved series, Beyond the Blue Moon was chosen as one of the year’s best books by Science Fiction Chronicle.
  • Open Road Media; December 2013
  • ISBN 9781480471955
  • Read online, or download in secure EPUB format
  • Title: Beyond the Blue Moon
  • Author: Simon R. Green
  • Imprint: Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781480471955

In The Press

“If they’re making fantasy adventure much better than this, I don’t know about it.” —Science Fiction Chronicle

“Fans of Hawk and Fisher will particularly enjoy the revelations about the deadly duo’s background, and as always Green provides plenty of spectacular violence and some spectacular wonders.” —Locus

About The Author

Simon R. Green is the New York Times–bestselling author of Blue Moon RisingBeyond the Blue Moon, the Adventures of Hawk & Fisher, the Novels of the Nightside, the Secret Histories Novels, and the Ghost Finders Novels. He is a resident of Bradford-on-Avon in England.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781480471955