The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,252,064 members ⚫ 1,413,299 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Sisterhood is Deadly

A Sorority Sisters Mystery

Sisterhood is Deadly by Lindsay Emory
Buy this eBook
US$ 2.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

"We'll be sisters 'til we die…"

Margot Blythe is a professional sorority girl. As a Sisterhood Mentor for her beloved Delta Beta, she travels to colleges around the country, advising on serious sorority issues (and picking up all the gossip along the way). Margot is thrilled when she's invited back to her alma mater to assist the Delta Betas—but tragedy strikes when their chapter advisor drops dead during a meeting, sending shockwaves down sorority row.

Shaken by the death—especially when foul play is suspected—Margot has to step up. Appointed the honor of serving as temporary chapter advisor, she now must manage the drama of fifty frazzled sorority women with secrets to hide; protect the house from the annual fraternity pledge pranks, which are more ominous than they seem; and worst of all, combat the ruinous rumors surfacing about a Delta Beta phone sex ring. If she wants to keep rival sororities and a suspicious (but dangerously cute) local policeman from bringing Delta Beta's reputation down, it's up to Margot to find out the truth—about whether a sister could have committed such an unimaginable sin as murder.

A sassy debut for fans of Susan McBride and Meg Cabot

HarperCollins; July 2015
ISBN 9780062418340
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Sisterhood is Deadly
Author: Lindsay Emory
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780062418333
9780062418340