The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Further Chronicles of Avonlea

Further Chronicles of Avonlea by Lucy M. Montgomery
Buy this eBook
US$ 3.49
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
A collection of stories by Lucy Montgomery which includes the following: I. Aunt Cynthia's Persian Cat, II. The Materializing of Cecil, III. Her Father's Daughter, IV. Jane's Baby, V. The Dream-Child, VI. The Brother Who Failed, VII. The Return of Hester, VIII. The Little Brown Book of Miss Emily, IX. Sara's Way, X. The Son of His Mother, XI. The Education of Betty, XII. In Her Selfless Mood, XIII. The Conscience Case of David Bell, XIV. Only a Common Fellow, and XV. Tannis of the Flats. Publishing; January 2004
ISBN 9781596742536
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Further Chronicles of Avonlea
Author: Lucy M. Montgomery
Subject categories