The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,202,057 members ⚫ 1,365,868 ebooks

New to

Learn more

It's Love, Only Love: Green Mountain Book 5

It's Love, Only Love: Green Mountain Book 5 by Marie Force
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the fifth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family.

Can her love heal his broken heart? Ella Abbott has long been secretly in love with Gavin Guthrie. She sees that he's in a bad place and that he believes he has nothing to offer her. But one unforgettable kiss gives Ella hope. It's been seven years since Gavin lost his brother. He thought he had his grief under control, until recent painful reminders of his loss sent him spiralling. Gavin knows it wouldn't be fair to drag Ella into his darkness, but being around her soothes his aching heart. And if they can fight his demons together, maybe a future filled with love is possible after all.

***Published in the USA as It's Only Love***

For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Headline; November 2015
384 pages; ISBN 9781472218063
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: It's Love, Only Love: Green Mountain Book 5
Author: Marie Force

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...