The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Emerald City Of Oz

The Emerald City Of Oz by Lyman Frank Baum
Buy this eBook
US$ 2.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

The Emerald City of Oz was originally published on July 20th, 1910 and is the sixth book in the Oz series written by L Frank Baum. It is the story of Dorothy Gale and her Uncle Henry and Aunt Em taking a tour of the Land Of Oz as they come to live in Oz permanently. Whilst they are touring the Quadling Country, the Nome King is assembling allies for an invasion of Oz. As he now has banished both his General and his Colonel he has to rely on advice from the old soldier Guph who is on the search for further recruits to take on the magicians of Oz.

Copyright Group; October 2013
133 pages; ISBN 9781780004310
Read online, or download in secure EPUB or secure PDF format
Title: The Emerald City Of Oz
Author: Lyman Frank Baum
Subject categories