The Memory of After

The Memory Chronicles (Book 1)


The Memory of After: The Memory Chronicles (Book 1)

Felicia Ward is dead. Trapped in Level 2, the hive-like waiting room between Earth and Heaven, she has spent endless days downloading and replaying memories of her family, friends, boyfriend, and the guy who broke her heart. Now a rebellion is brewing in this limbo world, and Felicia is the key. Suspended between Heaven and Earth, she must make a choice between two worlds, two lives and two loves. Her decision will change everything. Includes an exclusive interview with the author and links to Lenore Appelhans' Level 2 playlist. Previously published as Level 2.

"Absolutely gripping. My heart pounded on nearly every page. You won't be able to put it down." - Mary E. Pearson, award-winning author of the Jenna Fox Chronicles

  • Usborne Publishing Ltd; July 2014
  • ISBN 9781409587781
  • Read online, or download in secure EPUB format
  • Title: The Memory of After
  • Author: Lenore Appelhans
  • Imprint: Usborne Publishing Ltd