The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,195,514 members ⚫ 1,363,605 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister by Jenny Nimmo
Not for sale in
your country
US$ 5.49
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke’s Inkheart and Shane Hegarty’s Darkmouth.

An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.

The second instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.

January 1916. On the coldest night in memory, Henry Yewbeam’s cousin Zeke tricks him into using the Time Twister, a beautiful marble full of shining colours that draws him into the future. And when he emerges, he meets Charlie Bone . . .

Have you collected all of the Charlie Bone series?

Midnight for Charlie Bone 

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister 

Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa 

Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors 

Charlie Bone and the Hidden King 

Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf 

Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock 

Charlie Bone and the Red Knight 

Also look out for The Snow Spider trilogy.

‘Dark, funny, crackling with magic’ – author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone

‘A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter’ – Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone

Jenny Nimmo is the acclaimed author of the Charlie Bone series. She has won several significant awards for her children’s fiction, including the Nestle Smarties Book Prize and the Tir na n-Og Welsh Arts Council award for The Snow Spider. She lives in Wales with her husband, David.

Egmont UK Ltd; March 2012
384 pages; ISBN 9781780312033
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Charlie Bone and the Time Twister
Author: Jenny Nimmo

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...