The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Magnificent Moon Hare and the Foul Treasure

The Magnificent Moon Hare and the Foul Treasure by Sue Monroe
Buy this eBook
US$ 5.49
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

The fabulous second book in an enchanting new comedy series about a magical Moon Hare. A future classic, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

‘We must find out what the exciting THING is! I bet that it’s TREASURE!’ P.J. and the Moon Hare are off on a new adventure, battling pirates. Accompanied by P.J.’s dragon (who’s called Sandra even though he’s a boy) can P.J. and the Moon Hare stop the horrible feathered villain Foul from stealing Uncle Julian’s treasure?

Sue Monroe is a fresh voice in children’s books who will appeal to fans of the great Roald Dahl. The Magnificent Moon Hare and the Foul Treasure is packed with wacky characters, quirky plot twists and a general feast for the imagination. One of the genuinely funny children’s books on the shelves today.

Egmont UK Ltd; August 2012
208 pages; ISBN 9781780312668
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Magnificent Moon Hare and the Foul Treasure
Author: Sue Monroe
 
More Children's
ISBNs
9781405258760
9781780312668