The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Meridian

Meridian by Josin L McQuein
Not for sale in
your country
US$ 6.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

'Arclight will keep you up all night, if you dare to stay awake.' - Pittacus Lore, author of New York Times best-seller I am Number Four.

An intense, action-packed page-turner - electrifying sequel to the darkly compulsive Arclight.

Those within the Arc thought they were the last humans left after the world was destroyed — but they were wrong.

Marina thought she had solved all of the Arclight’s mysteries. She found her own history - and that the Fade are not exactly the enemies they had thought them to be. But there is so much more that Marina is only discovering now. There are more survivors. But there is also more to be afraid of - and there are dangers that even the Fade fear...

This heart-stopping teen thriller is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's young adult series Divergent and Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games.

Josin L McQuein was born and raised in Texas, where she used writing as a way to escape when she needed a break from caring for ailing relatives. Now she and her three crazy dogs live in a town so small the buffalo outnumber the people, and things like subways or consistent internet access are fictional creations of the faraway fantasy-land known as civilization. Arclight is her first novel.

Egmont UK Ltd; July 2014
448 pages; ISBN 9781780311838
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Meridian
Author: Josin L McQuein
 
More Children's
ISBNs
9781405263955
9781780311838

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...