The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Asylum 3-Book Collection

Asylum, Sanctum, Catacomb

Asylum 3-Book Collection by Madeleine Roux
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Here are all three novels in Madeleine Roux's haunting, bestselling Asylum series, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

Asylum: Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity.

Sanctum: In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and present, genius and insanity.

Catacomb: The heart-stopping third book in the series follows Dan, Abby, and Jordan as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities, uncovering dangerous secrets from their past along the way, and realizing that sometimes the past is better off buried. . .

Don't miss Madeleine Roux's all-new gothic horror novel, House of Furies.

HarperCollins; October 2015
ISBN 9780062457431
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Asylum 3-Book Collection
Author: Madeleine Roux
 

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...