The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Seven Wonders Complete Collection

Books 1-5 Plus 3 Novellas

Seven Wonders Complete Collection by Peter Lerangis
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders!

This action-packed adventure series that takes place throughout the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Jack McKinley discovers a secret organization on a hidden island and becomes the leader of a mission to retrieve seven lost magical orbs. As Jack and his three friends realize their lives are at stake, they have no choice but to accept the quest and embark on the challenge of their lives. Four friends. Six months. Seven Wonders. One goal.

This complete collection includes all five books in the series, plus the three companion novellas of The Seven Wonders Journals!

HarperCollins; March 2016
ISBN 9780062457509
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Seven Wonders Complete Collection
Author: Peter Lerangis; Torstein Norstrand
More Children's

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...