The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Anne of Windy Willows

The fourth Avonlea book

Anne of Windy Willows by Lucy Maud Montgomery
Buy this eBook
US$ 3.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
The charming and entertaining stories of Anne Shirley of Green Gables fame continue with this fourth book in the Avonlea series set in the countryside of Prince Edward Island, Canada. Anne Shirley is now the principal of Summerside High School. The book consists of a series of letters Anne writes to Gilbert Blythe, her friend and medical student who is studying in Nova Scotia.
Waverley Books; July 2015
256 pages; ISBN 9781849343695
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Anne of Windy Willows
Author: Lucy Maud Montgomery
More Children's