The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Skulduggery Pleasant - Books 1-9

Skulduggery Pleasant - Books 1-9 by Derek Landy
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Together at last, the first Skulduggery Pleasant series – the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe! From number-one-bestselling author Derek Landy.

Meet Skulduggery Pleasant: detective, sorcerer, warrior. Oh yes, and dead.

We all know that doors are for people with no imagination so smash the glass, climb through the window and enter the awesome world of Skulduggery Pleasant with this complete collection of nine novels, including: SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT, PLAYING WITH FIRE, THE FACELESS ONES, DARK DAYS, MORTAL COIL, DEATH BRINGER, KINGDOM OF THE WICKED, LAST STAND OF DEAD MEN and the epic finale to the skeleton detective’s first series… THE DYING OF THE LIGHT.

Be prepared to have your mind totally and utterly blown…

HarperCollins Publishers; October 2015
4544 pages; ISBN 9780008164829
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Skulduggery Pleasant - Books 1-9
Author: Derek Landy
More Children's

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...

  • Skulduggery Pleasant (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 1)
    Skulduggery Pleasant (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 1)Derek LandyUS$ 6.99
  • Dark Days (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 4)
    Dark Days (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 4)Derek LandyUS$ 6.99
  • Mortal Coil (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 5)
    Mortal Coil (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 5)Derek LandyUS$ 6.99
  • Death Bringer (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 6)
    Death Bringer (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 6)Derek LandyUS$ 6.99
  • The Faceless Ones (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 3)
    The Faceless Ones (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 3)Derek LandyUS$ 6.99