The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,202,057 members ⚫ 1,365,868 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Summer of Supernovas

Summer of Supernovas by Darcy Woods
Buy this eBook
US$ 9.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
"Whether or not you believe in fate or reading the stars, if you believe in happiness and love to laugh, read Summer of Supernovas." —Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why
Fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor-laced debut following one zodiac-obsessed teen as she struggles to find the guy of her cosmic dreams.
As the daughter of an expert astrologer, Wilamena Carlisle knows that truth lies within the stars. So when she discovers a planetary alignment that won’t repeat for a decade, she’s forced to tackle her greatest astrological fear: The Fifth House—relationships and love. But Wil must decide whether to trust her heart or her chart when she falls for a sensitive guitar player whose zodiac sign points to cosmic disaster.
If Wil’s fate is truly written in the stars, then this summer is about to go supernova. . . .
RITA Finalist for “Best First Book” and “Young Adult Romance”

“This sweet summer romance will have you flipping the pages all night long!” —Bustle

Astrology lovers and YA fans alike will adore this entertaining read.” —RT Book Reviews

One of “The 10 Best New Young Adult Books in May 2016”Paste Magazine
Random House Children's Books; May 2016
352 pages; ISBN 9780553537055
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Summer of Supernovas
Author: Darcy Woods
  • News
  • Tweets
Books: Darcy Woods' "Summer of Supernovas" Michigan's best seller for May - The Oakland Press
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 22:52:16 -0700
The Oakland PressBooks: Darcy Woods' "Summer of Supernovas" Michigan's best seller for MayThe Oakland ...