The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,202,057 members ⚫ 1,365,868 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Element Of Death

The Element Of Death by Steve Wilson
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Let it begin…

Faced with a brutal murder, the police don't know where to turn until they spot a coded message on the wall. In blood - for Holmes' lapdog. The escaped serial killer Morgan Gregory is back and he wants police officer Ben Watson to come out to play once more…

While Watson was the one man to put Gregory behind bars, it is now his turn to play The Magpie Murderer's game. But this time the clues are more cryptic and as Gregory's murders continue to escalate how long will it be before Watson is next in the line of fire?

The Element of Death is perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Peter James and Kerry Wilkinson.

HarperCollins Publishers; May 2014
288 pages; ISBN 9781472096425
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Element Of Death
Author: Steve Wilson
More Fiction

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...