The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

A Good Girl’s Guide To Bad Boys

A Good Girl’s Guide To Bad Boys by Katie Hart
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

There’s nothing better than a bad boy…

When feisty break dancer Andrea left for university, she thought she was ready to step into the real world. But she wasn’t prepared for meeting her new neighbour, Hunter. Arrogant, dangerous and a bit too sexy, Hunter’s everything Andrea knows she should resist…and can’t.

But when she gets swept up into Hunter’s dark, mysterious family, it seems that falling for a seductive rebel might not be all it’s cracked up to be. Is this good girl really ready to take on a bad boy?

Wattpad sensation Katie Hart is the queen of bad boys! Her debut, The Good Girls Guide to Bad Boys, is perfect for fans of Kirsty Moseley.

HarperCollins Publishers; September 2014
304 pages; ISBN 9781474007375
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: A Good Girl’s Guide To Bad Boys
Author: Katie Hart
 

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...