The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Lakeshore Christmas (The Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 6)

Lakeshore Christmas (The Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 6) by Susan Wiggs
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Susan Wiggs' winter warmer - the perfect read for cold snowy nights

Christmas is Maureen Davenport's favourite time of year. Eddie Haven has a very different outlook. Christmas - and the town of Avalon - hold less-than-cosy memories for him. This year he's forced to work with Maureen on the annual Christmas show and he's dreading it!

Maurren is also nervous. She's always held a space in her heart for Eddie, but knows he views her as just a lonely librarian. As church bells chime and carols are sung, she finds herself falling for him even more - maybe now is the time to show Eddie just how wonderful Christmas can be…Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly

HarperCollins Publishers; November 2010
ISBN 9781408906286
Download in secure EPUB
Title: Lakeshore Christmas (The Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 6)
Author: Susan Wiggs
 
ISBNs
9781408906286
9781848452633

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...

  • Lakeshore Christmas
    Lakeshore ChristmasSusan WiggsUS$ 5.99
  • Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Christmas Collection
    Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Christmas CollectionSusan WiggsUS$ 9.99
  • Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Series Books 4-6
    Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Series Books 4-6Susan WiggsUS$ 14.99
  • Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Series Book 1-3
    Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Series Book 1-3Susan WiggsUS$ 14.99
  • Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Series Books 7-9
    Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Series Books 7-9Susan WiggsUS$ 15.99