The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,299,691 members ⚫ 1,430,821 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Long Road Ahead

The Long Road Ahead by Rosie James
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

The war might be over, but trying to get life back on track is anything but easy for Alice Watts.

Follow Alice’s journey back to post-Blitz Bristol where she searches for family, friends, and one particular loved one, in a world where it’s expected to mend and make do… and where it’s sometimes impossible to put your heart before your head…

A tale of true courage and the power of sheer determination, this un-put-downable post-WWII set saga is filled with warmth, humour and heart-wrenching emotion.

Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.

Previous books in the Home Land Farm Girls series:

Book 1 – Letters to Alice

HarperCollins Publishers; January 2016
384 pages; ISBN 9781474035415
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Long Road Ahead
Author: Rosie James
 
ISBNs
9781474035415

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...