The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,195,514 members ⚫ 1,363,605 ebooks

New to

Learn more

What Happens In Cornwall...

What Happens In Cornwall... by T A Williams
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

A heartwarming summer romance to whisk you off your feet. Perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Caroline Roberts and Debbie Johnson.

For a very British summer holiday…

When archaeologist Sam realises her relationship is as dead as the skeletons she’s exhuming, she knows it’s time to make a change. But with bills to pay her options are limited…until a discovery on Rock Island in Cornwall gives her a reason to escape…

Head to the Cornish coast!

In Cornwall, questions are thrown up at every turn: who is the glamorous owner of Rock Island that the paparazzi are so interested in? How has the irresistible, but impossibly arrogant, history professor James Courtney managed to get so far under Sam’s skin? And will it ever stop raining so Sam can lose the cagoule and sip a cool drink in the sun? One thing’s for sure: there’s never been a holiday quite like this one!

Enjoy a summer of surprises and romance with What Happens in Cornwall… – the perfect retreat for fans of Fern Britton, Caroline Roberts and Debbie Johnson.

Praise for T. A. Williams

I loved this story! Sit back and enjoy page after page, fall in love with the characters and have your very own British holiday!’ ─ Chicks That Read

Light-hearted, glorious escapism and What Happens in Cornwall… was no different.’ ─Sophie (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)

‘T. A. Williams has that gorgeous way of writing a feel good story and something which will easily make you smile…he’s absolutely backed up that men can write chick-lit.’ ─ Reviewed The Book (TOP 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

When Alice met Danny is maybe the first book in this genre I have read that is written by a man, and T. A. Williams has done a splendid job!’ ─ Rachale's Reads

‘Great characters, a fun and enjoyable read that will leave you with a big smile on your face.’ ─ Jilllovestoread

‘I had my doubts as to whether a 'bloke' would get it! Let's just say I don't have any longer – Trevor you nailed it.’ ─ Crooksonbooks

HarperCollins Publishers; July 2015
384 pages; ISBN 9781474036580
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: What Happens In Cornwall...
Author: T A Williams
More Fiction

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...