The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Spy Glass (The Glass Series, Book 3)

Spy Glass (The Glass Series, Book 3) by Maria V. Snyder
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

A new legacy is rising…

After siphoning her own blood magic, Opal Cowan has lost her powers and been separated from Kade and Ulrick, the two men who divide her heart. Now an outsider looking in, Opal spies through the glass on those with the powers she once had.

Until spying through the glass becomes her new power.

Suddenly, the beautiful pieces she makes flash in the presence of magic. And then she discovers that some of her blood has been stolen – and that finding it may let her regain her powers for good. Or learn if they’re lost forever.


'A compelling new fantasy series’ – Rhianna Pratchett, SFX on Poison Study

The Chronicles of Ixia

Poison Study

Magic Study

Fire Study

Storm Glass

Sea Glass

Spy Glass

Shadow Study

HarperCollins Publishers; September 2013
368 pages; ISBN 9781472010612
Download in secure EPUB
Title: Spy Glass (The Glass Series, Book 3)
Author: Maria V. Snyder

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...