The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,202,057 members ⚫ 1,365,868 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams

The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams by Fiona Harper
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Nicole Harrison is planning the proposal of the century. Too bad it's not her own

Nicole, a born organiser and true romantic, has created her dream job when she sets up the Hopes & Dreams proposal agency – staging YouTube worthy proposals… until she’s hired to plan a proposal by gorgeous photographer Alex Black’s girlfriend.

Alex is the New Year’s kiss that Nicole hasn’t been able to forget – and now she’s planning his wedding to someone else! But if she lets herself fall for Alex’s charms, her reputation and business will be ruined before it’s even got off the ground! Suddenly, the girl who's always prepared is at a loss… and falling head over heels.

Praise for The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams

"Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling" - Milly Johnson

"Perfect cosy feel you want from a good book" - Paris Baker's Book Nook

"A nice warm hug" - Fabulous Book Fiend

"Fiona Harper writes with an abundance of warmth and wit" - Dot Scribbles

"I would whole heartedly recommend this and I will be looking what else Fiona has done" - Afternoon Bookery

"A great romantic read" - Book Chick City

Fans of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements and Miranda Dickinson will love Fiona Harper's fresh, fun writing.

HarperCollins Publishers; October 2014
400 pages; ISBN 9781472054890
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams
Author: Fiona Harper

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...